Support Hours and Holiday Schedule

}

Support Hours

Monday – Friday
10 am – 5 pm PDT

Every message and point of contact is important to us. All communication is replied to in a timely manner during support hours. We look forward to being in touch!

Observed Holidays

2022 Holidays

  • New Year’s Day: Saturday, January 1 (Observed on Friday, December 31st)
  • Birthday of Martin Luther King Jr.: Monday, January 17
  • Birthday of George Washington (President’s Day): Monday, February 21
  • Cesar Chavez Day: Thursday, March 31
  • Dolores Huerta Day: Sunday, April 10 (Observed on Monday, April 11)
  • Memorial Day: Monday, May 30
  • Juneteenth: Sunday, June 19 (Observed on Monday, June 20)
  • Independence Day: Monday, July 4 
  • 8th Day of the 8th Month: Monday, August 8th
  • Labor Day: Monday, September 5
  • Indigenous People Day: Monday, October 10
  • Veterans’ Day: Friday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving Week: Monday, November 21 – Friday, November 25
  • Holiday Break and New Year Planning Retreat: Friday, December 19 – Friday, January 6, 2023

PayDestiny is closed every other Friday for “People First Friday.”
To help our team thrive PayDestiny is closed every other Friday.

  • Friday, January 21st
  • Friday, February 4th
  • Friday, February 18th
  • Friday, March 4th
  • Friday, March 18th
  • Friday, April 1st
  • Friday, April 15th
  • Friday, April 29th
  • Friday, May 6th
  • Friday, May 20th
  • Friday, June 3rd
  • Friday, June 17th
  • Friday, July 1st
  • Friday, July 15th
  • Friday, July 29th
  • Friday, August 5th
  • Friday, August 19th
  • Friday, September 2nd
  • Friday, September 16th
  • Friday, September 30th
  • Friday, October 14th
  • Friday, October 28th
  • Friday, November 11th
  • Friday, November 25th
  • Friday, December 9th
  • Friday, December 23rd